Birds Menu

Chair & Committee

Club Committee Contacts

All general enquiries:
President: Ron Fieldhouse

  • Address: Green Hedges, Green Lane, Stutton, Tadcaster, N Yorks LS24 9BW
  • Tel: 01937 832288

Chairman: Chris Hudson

Vice Chairman: Chris Impey

Treasurer: Tracey Bretherton

  • Address: Eastbourne Moss House Lane, ewstby, Lancs
  • Tel: 07884071924
  • Email:   or

Membership Secretary: Julie Johnson

  • Address: 126, main street, Claypole, Lincs NG23 5BJ
  • Tel: 07846056009
  • mail:

Secretary: Sarah Ashcroft

  • Address: Abbey Farm, Barlings, Lincoln
  • email:

Breed Surveyor and the club's Champion of Champions Competition Liason: Viki Mills

  • Address: Gillhouse Farm, Zeal Monachorum, Nr Crediton, Devon, EX17 8DR
  • Tel: 01363 82465
  • Email:

Newsletter Editor: Jack Tiley

Website & Facebook: Julie Johnson

See above

Publicity: Chris Impey, see above.

BPA Traditional Breeds Representatives: Sharon Barnfield and Chris Impey.

Click to Download